Easter Trail

Easter Trail

£3.00

Don’t let our bad weather stop you from enjoying a trip out!
We have two fun Easter Trails, one indoors and one outdoors:

From today until the end of the Easter School Holidays (Sunday, 14th April)

When you arrive, you can choose to do our outdoor Easter trail and find all our Egg Friends Hidden around our grounds, or if the weather is really bad, you can do our indoor Easter hunt and find our baby Easter Friends hidden around the house.

But if all the Eggs escape, we may need to finish the Trail early unless you have pre-booked.

£3 per participant includes an Easter trail sheet and a dairy egg or vegan ad Free From* chocolate egg.

*Suitable for people with allergies to milk, egg, gluten, peanut and tree nuts.

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,
000

Our house, grounds, and parking are free to the public, and we aim to keep them that way.

Experience our stunning views over the Surrey Hills, ancient woodlands and wonderful display of daffodils and other early spring flowers.

Children will love our Easter-themed trail, which has a chocolate treat at the end. We also have a low maize and a fairy garden.

We recommend that you allow 45 minutes to enjoy the trail. If it has been raining, wellies or walking boots are a good idea; leave your good shoes at home!

Well-behaved dogs on leads are welcome. Please remember not everyone likes dogs, and their behaviour is your responsibility, not that of our other visitors.

By participating in this fundraising event, you are helping us maintain this beautiful place to bring healing and wellness activities for today’s and future generations.

Easter Weekend Opening Times
Friday  – Good Friday open 10 am to 4 pm
Saturday – 9.30 am to 4 pm
Sunday not open
Monday 10 am to 4 pm
All other days
We are open from 9.30 am to 4 pm, and our café is open Thursday through to Sunday with last orders at 3 pm).

Additional information

Type of Egg:

Dairy Egg, Vegan Additive Free From* Egg

Date:

Thursday, 28th March, Friday, 29th March, Saturday, 30th March, Monday, 1st April, Tuesday, 2nd April, Wednesday, 3rd April, Thursday, 4th April, Friday, 5th April, Saturday, 6th April, Sunday, 7th April, Monday, 8th April, Tuesday, 9th April, Wednesday, 10th April, Thursday, 11th April, Friday, 12th April, Saturday, 13th April, Sunday, 14th April